’09 Honda Civic – Take Over Payments and Take the Car.


If interested, e-mail macho @ thelarafamily.net . Do NOT comment on Facebook. I might not see it.

This is a blog post, so while I’m not on Facebook for a few weeks, it will still post over.

We’re going from a 2-car to a 1-car family. So, I’m looking for anyone interested in taking over payments for my car.

2009 Honda Civic LX
4-Door; Automatic Transmission
44K Miles
Purchased in September 2012, Certified Pre-Owned in Nanuet, NY
Scrapped the front bumper, but it’s just nicked paint-wise.
13,000 left on car loan. No money to me. You can pay off loan, get a loan in your name, etc. But I will not charge 1-penny over payoff. It’s a simple take-over into your name.

photo 1

photo 2

If interested, e-mail macho @ thelarafamily.net . Do NOT comment on Facebook. I might not see it.

Leave a Reply

