I’m an Office Nomad


Well… not a long post here.  But a quick note.  I will be heading back to Tascha’s, effective tomorrow.  I don’t have an office of my own from where I can do Alpha work from.

I’m full-time, but am “able” to do work from anywhere.  I was trying to hang out somewhere and do some work from there until another office situation happened.  Long story short, it’s not in the best interest that I show up, during professional hours, to a place in which I don’t work, and do work from there.

I understand… it’s cool… but dag… it still sucks.

Guess it’s back to being an office nomad… hey, at least I’ll have better coffee.

Leave a Reply

