New Fitness Workout… “Flirty Girl Fitness” – Sad, but HILARIOUS


This one is one for the books.  I could hardly believe my eyes.  I really thought it was a prank.  But apparently it’s real.

Being that I’m going to have a daughter soon (well, Erica will ‘have’ the daughter, lol)… this, while hilarious (in that they actually made something like this), is somewhat sad as in where this world is headed.

Now we can’t have normal workout routines, so we’ll put out a sensual way to lose the weight.  Please… you’ve GOT to be kidding me.

Leave a Reply

